Members and Contributors

2018 OVG Leadership Team

A special thank you to the 2018 Interest Group Leaders & Co-Chairs

for their dedication to OVG.

Your commitment to philanthropy is appreciated!

Adult/Senior Interest Group: Ken Wentz & Hannah Young

Community Interest Group: Ben Reynolds & Andrew Wesely

Youth Interest Group: Jared Dorhout & Joe Finelli

Legacy Group: Jeffrey Ash

Co-Chairs: Ralph Dovali & Amanda Forker

Omaha Community Foundation: Stacey Goodman


Community Partner

Omaha Community Foundation


Special Thanks To:

Mammel Family Foundation

Sherwood Foundation

Todd and Betiana Simon


2018 OVG Members

  • Jeffrey Ash, First National Bank of Omaha
  • Deana Berezin, Temple Israel
  • Michael Crabb, Tenaska Capital Management
  • Jared Dorhout, Spectrum Financial Services, Inc.
  • Ralph Dovali, Hancock & Dana, PC
  • Patrick Fay, SilverStone Group
  • Joe Finelli, Morgan Stanley
  • Amanda Forker, Pansing, Hogan, Ernst, Bachman LLP
  • Adam Fritz, BKD, LLP
  • Stacey Goodman, Omaha Community Foundation
  • Blake Hoogeveen, QLI & MindSet
  • Andrew Hunt, Hiley Hunt Wealth Management
  • Steven Jerina, Omaha Community Foundation
  • Andrew Lang, Morrissey Engineering
  • Brady Marlow, FFG Executive Solutions, Inc.
  • Megan McMurry, Bridges Trust
  • Nina Morris, Habitat for Humanity of Omaha
  • Grant Mussman, State Farm
  • Jamie Pieper, ‎Southwestern Consulting
  • Ben Reynolds, Sheppard’s Business Interiors 
  • Shannon Sands, Omaha Community Foundation
  • Josh Teut, HSMC Orizon LLC
  • Jessica Thomas, Pansing, Hogan, Ernst, Bachman LLP
  • Erin Trofholz, Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture 
  • Brandon Urban, First Westroads Bank 
  • Leah Vetter, Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
  • Kenneth Wentz, Jackson Lewis PC
  • Andrew Wesely, Ayars & Ayars
  • Hannah Young, Nonprofit Association of the Midlands 

    2018 Subscribing Members

  • Jared Berezin, Creighton University
  • Steve Esch, Nelson, Van Denburg & Campbell
  • Mike Forker, CLS Investments
  • Liz Hunt, Day Cloud Studios, LLC
  • Emily Lowndes,  Habitat for Humanity of Omaha